Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: Angela Gallagher

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 12th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 08-04-2023 - 09-04-2023

Sunday 9th Apr 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 15-04-2023 - 16-04-2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 22-04-2023 - 23-04-2023

Saturday 6th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 06-05-2023 - 07-05-2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-05-2023 - 14-05-2023

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

2-21
14:00
1-23

Venue: O'Connor Park Referee: Chris Mooney

3-14
14:00
1-6

Venue: O Moore Park Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 15th Jan 2023

2-21
14:00
3-31

Venue: Rathdowney Referee: Kevin Brady

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023

Sunday 8th Jan 2023

Saturday 7th Jan 2023

2-10
14:00
0-16

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Seamus (Shay) Farrelly

Wednesday 4th Jan 2023

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

3-8
15:00
1-18

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

3-19
15:00
2-13

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

3-14
14:00
2-6

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

1-24
13:30
1-4

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

1-5
13:30
7-21

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

2-10
13:00
1-3

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-12
12:00
4-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

0-0
12:00
CON

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Sunday 15th May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Friday 29th Apr 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

2-16
12:00
4-16

Venue: Athea GAA Referee: TBC

Thursday 21st Apr 2022

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022